
PUTTING IT ALL TOGETHER & MAKING A PROFIT FROM YOUR SALES
You now have a product source, a means to get paid and a method for advertising to a huge market. The recommendations below give some guidelines to achieving success with this method. That is, MAKING A PROFIT FROM YOUR SALES.
The method is simple and used by many people across the world to earn a very good income from home. How much you earn is up to you. The market is enormous and the potential is unlimited.
The Basics
Again simple. Your product commission must be more than the cost of your advert.
With a good Clickbank product (there are hundreds), you can expect around one sale per hundred clicks on your Google advert. Sometimes more, sometimes less. When trying out a new product, if you don't get at least one sale in your first three hundred clicks, dump it and choose another.
You must balance the advertising cost of your Google advert against your Clickbank commission for that product. Assuming one sale per hundred clicks, your break even CPC (cost per click amount) would be your commission divided by 100 as below :-
Clickbank Commission
- $20 - Break Even CPC - 20 cents.
Clickbank Commission
- $30 - Break Even CPC - 30 cents.
Clickbank Commission
- $50 - Break Even CPC - 50 cents.
That is, if your commission is $35 and you have bid a CPC for your product of 20 cents, your ads will cost $20 per sale (on average) and your profit is $15 per sale.
At only 5 sales per day, one product would make you a profit of $2,250 per month. To make a profit of $30,000 per month you need only 14 products like this. Clickbank's catalogue has more than 10,000 products to choose from.
Recommendations for Starting Out
Choose Clickbank products with a commission of at least $20 (there are hundreds).
Limit your advert CPC
(cost per click) bid to make sure you are making a profit.
If a product does not bring you a sale in the first 300 clicks, dump it.
This might cost you $50 but it will save you a lot more in the long run.
Choose Clickbank products you might buy yourself. If you would, others would also.
Consider putting the product price in your advert to discourage freebie clickers.
Use your advert to send the potential buyer to the seller's website. The seller has a whole website to convince potential buyers to buy the product. You have only three lines.
Stick with Google. Others are cheaper but my experience is that Google Ads get more sales per click.
Also Google bills in arrears. Most others bill up front. As Clickbank pays out every 2 weeks, with Google you have a chance to get money coming in before going out.
Don't get frustrated. Clickbank has many products that sell well through Google ads. Many people are making a lot of money doing this. You can too. Good luck.
You can take all of the effort out of producing profitable adverts and keywords using specially written software. For information on this software, click on the link below or go to the Useful Software page.
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